2017 International Conference on Power and Energy Engineering(PEENG 2017)

Ottawa, Canada | September 13-15, 2017


Conference Chair

Prof. MOHAMMED BOUGATAYA, University of Quebec in Outaouais, CANADA
Prof. Hossam A.Gabbar, University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT), Canada
Program Committees Chairs

Prof. ZhongChao Tan, University of Waterloo, Canada
Prof. Gordon Huang, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Regina, Canada
Dr. Xifeng Xu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Steering Committees Chairs

Prof.Helder Santos, Polytechnic Institute of Leiria, Portugal
Prof. Wagner S. Hokama, CPFL, Brazil
Technical Committee

Prof. Ming J Zuo,University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Prof. Eric James Strauss, Michigan State University, USA
Prof. Yongtae Ahn, Gyeongnam National University of Science and Technology, Korea
Prof. Saad Abdel-Hamid El-Syaed, Mechanical power engineering-Zagazig university, Egypt
Prof. Ahmed A. Hossam-Eldin, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt
Assoc. Prof. Hasan AYDOGAN, Mechanical Engineering Department, Selcuklu, Konya, TURKEY
Assoc. Prof. Bal Raj Deshwal, Dept. of Chemistry, A. I. Jat H. M. College, Rohtak, India
Dr. Hedayat Omidvar, Research & Technology Dept., National Iranian Gas Company, Iran
Dr. Jagdish Prasad Sharma, JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Dr. Hui Kwun Nam, Institute of Applied Physics and Materials Engineering, University of Macau, China
Dr. Nugroho Agung Pambudi,Sebelas Maret University, Indonesia
Dr. Wei Peng, University of Regina, Canada
Dr. Tsung-Mou Huang, Taiwan Power Company, Taiwan